GO-TO GUYS

Joe Remer

President
joer@platinumplusprinting.com

Butch Hensley

Vice President
butchh@platinumplusprinting.com

Josh Remer

CIO / Regional Sales Manager
joshr@platinumplusprinting.com

Frank Mooney

Regional Sales Manager
frank@platinumplusprinting.com

David Stromeyer

Regional Sales Manager
davids@platinumplusprinting.com

Julie Mosher

Account Manager
juliem@platinumplusprinting.com

Sue Seiberlich

Pre-Press Manager
sues@platinumplusprinting.com

Bree Heller

Graphic Designer
breeh@platinumplusprinting.com

LEARN MORE ABOUT US

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES